Richard C. Sarafian


Terror at Black Falls (1962)

Andy (id.) (1965)

Run Wild, Run Free (1969)

Fragment of Fear (Le tunnel de la peur) (1970)

Vanishing Point (Point limite zéro) (1971)

Man in the Wilderness (Le convoi sauvage) (1971)

Lolly-Madonna XXX (Une fille nommée Lolly-Madonna) (1973)

The Man Who Loved Cat Dancing (Le fantôme de Cat Dancing) (1973)

The Next Man (1976)

Sunburn (id.) (1979)

Gangster Wars (1981)

The Bear (1984)

Eye of the Tiger (Justicier malgré lui) (1986)

Street Justice (1989)

Solar Crisis (1990)