William Clemens


Man Hunt (Un homme traqué) (1936)

The Case of the Velvet Claws (Une enquête criminelle) (1936)

Here Comes Carter (1936)

The Law in her Hands (1936)

Down the Stretch (1936)

The Case of the Stuttering Bishop (1937)

Footloose Heiress (L’héritière vagabonde) (1937)

Missing Witnesses (Témoins dangereux) (1937)

Once a Doctor (1937)

Talent Scout (1937)

Accidents Will Happen (Corruption) (1938)

Mr. Chump (1938)

Nancy Drew Detective (1938)

Torchy Blane in Panama (1938)

Nancy Drew and the Hidden Staircase (1939)

Nancy Drew Trouble Shooter (1939)

Nancy Drew Reporter (L’affaire Lambert) (1939)

On Dress Parade (L’école des hommes) (1939)

Devil's Island (L’île du diable) (1939)

Calling Philo Vance (1940)

King of the Lumberjacks (1940)

Knockout (1941)

She Couldn't Say No (1941)

The Night of January 16th (1941)

Sweater Girl  (Trois gouttes de poison) (1941)

A Night in New Orleans (Une nuit à New Orleans) (1942)

The Falcon and the Co-eds (1943)

Lady Bodyguard (1943)

The Falcon in Danger (1943)

The Falcon Out West (Le faucon au pays des cow-boys) (1943)

Crime by Night (1944)

The Thirteenth Hour (La treizième heure) (1947)